1919 A4 Forums banner

1 - 20 of 51 Posts

·
Registered
6,864 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
As I watch Fox News reporting this morning...my stomach is turning and I am sickened by what I'm seeing. A major American city is being looted and burned. Business owners are being wiped out,their buildings are destroyed,the police are ordered to evacuate their own buildings. Is anyone in charge there...?
All this is being watched all across the world. This MN city is control+led by Democrats. Even Pres. Trump is dismayed and has said that he will send in troops if this travesty is not brought under control. I am appalled that private citizens there in Minnianapolis are not able to protect their own property.
I am an Oath Keeper,Lifetime Oath Keeper # 30. I am retired military. I am a former police officer. Oath Keepers National has called for a national conference call Friday at 8PM ET. Oath Keepers protected stores,business's and private property during the Fergueson,MO riots...no one was killed under their protection.no buildings were looted or burned. Oath Keepers will not go anywhere they are not asked to enter or help protect.
I would ask that those who are appalled and disgusted by what is being allowed to happen in a major American city,make their feelings known and force the 'do-nothing' mayor and gov. of MN to protect their own citizens.
I am over 350-miles away and cannot be there physically...but I would not stand by and watch this happen anywhere in Indiana.

·
11,183 Posts
Why aren’t the oath keepers appalled at the gross overstepping of power and murdering people in their custody.

until the “good cops” start fighting all the bad cops in their ranks, things like this will continue.

video of what appears to be a Saint Paul officer disguised but starting some of the destruction (smashing windows at an autozone) early in the protest.

·
11,183 Posts
I say this not in support of burning or looting, though civil disobedience does get attention.